Contact Us

District Office

District Office

Address:
2100 J Street
Eureka, California 95501

Phone: (707) 441-2400
Fax: (707) 476-1725


Superintendent's Office

Fred Van Vleck, Ed.D.
Micalyn Harris 
Superintendent Executive Assistant
Phone: (707) 441-2414 Phone: (707) 441-2414
Fax: (707) 441-3326
Fax: (707) 441-3326
vanvleckf@eurekacityschools.org
harrismicalyn@eurekacityschools.org

Business Services

Paul Ziegler Jennifer Snipes
Assistant Superintendent Administrative Assistant
Phone: (707) 441-2412 Phone: (707) 441-2412
Fax: (707) 441-0292 Fax: (707) 441-0292
zieglerp@eurekacityschools.org snipesj@eurekacityschools.org

Education Services

Michael Davies-Hughes Melissa Hodgson
Assistant Superintendent Administrative Assistant
Phone: (707) 441-3363 Phone: (707) 441-3363
Fax: (707) 441-3338 Fax: (707) 441-3338
davieshughesm@eurekacityschools.org hodgsonm@eurekacityschools.org

Personnel Services

Renae M. Will Julie Davy Nancy Taylor
Director Personnel Services and Public Affairs Administrative Assistant - Certificated
Administrative Assistant - Classified
Phone: (707) 441-2417 Phone: (707) 441-3380 Phone: (707) 441-3379
Fax: (707) 442-6271 Fax: (707) 442-6271 Fax: (707) 442-6271
willr@eurekacityschools.org davyj@eurekacityschools.org taylorn@eurekacityschools.org

Student Services

John Leonard Jenny Goodman Lorie Lende
Director of Student Services Administrative Assistant CALPADS
Phone: (707) 441-2422 Phone: (707) 441-2422 Phone: (707) 441-3383
Fax: (707) 441-3344 Fax: (707) 441-3344 Fax: (707) 476-1725
leonardj@eurekacityschools.org goodmanj@eurekacityschools.org lendel@eurekacityschools.org

Operations and Transportation

Dan Pires Susan Ambers
Director of Transportation, Operations & Risk Management
Secretary
Phone: (707) 441-2503
Phone: (707) 441-2503
Fax: (707) 441-0290 Fax: (707) 441-0290