Exceptional Administrators Rewarded at Regional Awards Ceremony

The local chapter of the Association of California School Administrators (ACSA) has recently announced the recipients of the Annual Northern California Regional Administrative Awards...

  • Bob Steffen was named the Secondary Principal of the Year
  • Lee Ann Lanning was awarded the Special Education Administrator of the year
  • Laurie Alexander was awarded the Elementary Administrator of the Year
  • Eureka City Schools proudly employs some of the finest educators California has to offer.